Virtual airshows
September 20, 2017, 11:17:01 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: C-130 Hurc  (Read 8727 times)
Goose
Could find the throttle
**
Posts: 125



WWW
« Reply #15 on: November 10, 2011, 09:09:48 am »

Press it 2 times..
Logged

JTS-Yopsolo
Was able to find the engine start button
*
Posts: 51


« Reply #16 on: November 10, 2011, 09:11:31 am »

Dood, seriously, info bar at the bottom, soooooooooooo annoying on screenshots

Have you already forgotten?
RockStars; Sex, Drugs & Screenshots info bar!  Grin
Logged
Razer
Was able to find the engine start button
*
Posts: 74

We Where Never Forgotten


WWW
« Reply #17 on: November 10, 2011, 01:35:22 pm »

CTRL-Y

Ctrl+Y x3 I've done it before its just a quick snap
Logged

Ells
VFAT Staff
Is airborne
****
Posts: 743


RED8


WWW
« Reply #18 on: November 10, 2011, 02:17:37 pm »

Twice, been told 3 times now lol
Logged
Goose
Could find the throttle
**
Posts: 125



WWW
« Reply #19 on: November 10, 2011, 02:42:19 pm »

No wonder you have the bar if you press it 3 times Tongue. Just kidding.
Logged

VF_#1|Diko
Could find the throttle
**
Posts: 106


Virtual Falcon #1 - Flight Leader


WWW
« Reply #20 on: November 10, 2011, 04:25:24 pm »

If nothing works, try "ALT+F4"  Wink Grin
Logged

Crash
Just able to find the joystick

Posts: 40


WWW
« Reply #21 on: November 10, 2011, 05:35:33 pm »

And just in case all those things don't work...



... and reinstall  Grin
Logged

mushu
Guest
« Reply #22 on: November 10, 2011, 06:22:34 pm »

OMG, do you read what people said to you?  Shocked Shocked

Quote
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2011, 08:02:58 pm »
Ctrl+Y twice, come on guys rookie mistake there. Get rid of the info bar down the bottom.
Logged
Beaker
Is airborne
****
Posts: 331



« Reply #23 on: November 10, 2011, 07:28:13 pm »

Logged

Razer
Was able to find the engine start button
*
Posts: 74

We Where Never Forgotten


WWW
« Reply #24 on: November 10, 2011, 10:35:12 pm »

And just in case all those things don't work...



... and reinstall  Grin
This One Made me laugh.

Yes Guy's/Girls I am New To the Simulator Its self and i am still testing its setting.
Logged

JTS_Morpheus
Was able to find the engine start button
*
Posts: 73


AlphaJet Driver Athos4


WWW
« Reply #25 on: November 11, 2011, 01:39:45 pm »

Or install this http://files.lockon.ru/en/38348/#postform (less visible...) working with FC2.0, if you forget Ctrl+Y twice  Cool Grin
Logged

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP | Sitemap Powered by SMF | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!